An Awesome Trip to Switzerland with Kathy Devine Nashville

Hello Everyone I am Kathy Devine Nashville and I am a famous blogger. I have visited many places in the world. My main hobby is to capture every beautiful moment and share with others. I have a lot of experience in traveling. I want to share my experience of my recent visit in Switzerland.

It was a great experience of my life, Switzerland is really a heaven on the earth. As we know Switzerland is a small country and there are so many high peaks of the Alps. It is a mountainous area. The beauty of lakes and high hills wins my heart. I can’t forget that day. I am sharing the places where I visited in Switzerland.

1. My first place is Zurich

kathy10
Zurich is a beautiful place in Switzerland. There are so many museums and art galleries. I have enjoyed a boat ride on Zurich lake

2. My Second Destination is Lugano

kathy11
Lugano city is located on Lake Lugano. There are so many heritage sites. This city is famous for festivals.

3. Geneva Lake

kathy 12
Lake Geneva is one of the largest lakes. The cities around the lake are the main point of attraction there.

At the end, I want to say to all of you make a trip to Switzerland and enjoy your vacation there. hope you all enjoy this post of Kathy Devine Nashville

About kathydevinenashville

Kathy Devine Nashville is an internet lover who wrote many articles about travel industry. You can contact Kathy Devine Nashville through Twitter https://twitter.com/KathyDNashville & FB https://www.facebook.com/Kathy-Devine-Nashville-1190486037701509/
This entry was posted in Kathy Devine Nashville and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment